Phone:

+1 849-763-8642 (Rates Apply)

Toll Free:

1(716) 200-0691 (USA & Canada)

Latest News
Welcome to Dominican Quest! Leading tours & travel services provider in the Dominican Republic. We offer reliable private transfers, luxury transfers, sharad transfers.
Home Customers Reviews

Customers feedback about our shuttle services, tours and flights in the Dominican Republic is very valuable to us. We strive to offer the best Dominican Republic airport transfers and organize the best tours in Punta Cana, Bayahibe, Puerto Plata, Samana or any other destination on the island. Here you can find what others have to say about our quality services and you can also submit your own review by just scrolling down to the bottom of the page and filling out the short form.

Transfer to and from Catalonia La Romana
Excelent service. Julio was highly professional and extremely accomodating. The price of transportation was reasonable, air conditioning properly working, and the driver was a charming older gentleman. In addition, Julio made sure that we have proper refreshments at our disposal the whole time. On our way back, he checked our flight and called to wish us a safe trip. We could not have asked for more.
Submitted by :
Isak
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-04-15
Airport to Hotel Transfer in Punta Cana
I was initially pleased with the web chat so that I could make the booking. The car provided was very big and excellent for our entire luggage. They also check my hotel booking to realise that I had made a mistake and they took me to the correct hotel (There are a number of Dreams resorts in Punta Cana) and because it was closer they also made the fair cheaper. A wonderful service and I would fully recommend this company without any hesitation.
Submitted by :
Giles Whittaker
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-04-14
Our transfers were just excellent and on time.
Keep up a good work,your company really deserves
five stars.Best regards from Big Apple and good luck
in the future.
Submitted by :
Agata Majsterek-Siekiera
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-04-10
We were picked up from the airport and returned from our hotel to the airport a week later.
The instructions to find the driver at the airport were excellent; we found him straight away. The transfer was super smooth, easy and quick. Our return was bang on time and the driver was helpful and drove safely.
Submitted by :
J&S
Rating :
Very Good
Added On :
2012-04-02
Transfers
My partner and I have recently returned from a lovely visit to Punta Cana, made all the more enjoyable by the reliable service given by your company. Our driver on arrival at the airport was prompt and made himself easily identifiable to us and very helpful with our luggage. Finally our driver Pedro collected us from our hotel for our return to the airport and got us there in plenty of time for our flight home. We look forward to using your service again in the future and will certainly recommend it to family and friends who will be travelling to the D.R. Keep up the excellent service. yours thankfully, Ann Long
Submitted by :
Ann
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Transfer
Hello again! Now we are back home in Canada and I want to thank you most sincerely for the excellent service you provided on our recent transfers. First, your driver Martin arrived on time by 10am at our ship's dock in Samana--he must have left home very early that morning--and was all we could have hoped for on the long drive to our hotel in Punta Cana: professional, helpful, reliable, honest and good company. As agreed, we stopped in Boca Cahica en route, for lunch and a visit, and then continued to Bavaro. He told us about the places we drove through and couldn't have been more helpful. At the end of our stay in Bavaro, your driver (sorry, we've forgotten his name) took us to the airport, again in perfect time and with cheerful professionalism. Wonderful service! Thank you so much. We just wish we had also booked you for tours. (The hotel suggested an expensive Premiant half-day tour--where the driver was surly, the guide not knowledgable and difficult to understand (poor English). We finally left that tour in disgust part way through to explore on our own!) We highly recommend your service to anyone. Margaret & Josh posted on 9/8/2011
Submitted by :
Margaret
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Excursion, private shuttle
Hi, My wife Lin & I would like to thank you for the wonderful service you provided us with last weekend. As it was a special occasion, we opted for the Private Airport Transfer. Your friendly driver was there with a large sign to meet us and the vehicle was spasious, clean and tidy and we had an extremely pleasant trip to our hotel door. For the tour our guide was Alejandro, who is an extremely pleasant and sociable young man. He gave us detail, but not too much to absorb, and made the whole excursion very enjoyable and informative, even down to mentioning an extremely good value for money Italian restaurant, when asked. The collection and return to the airport was also very efficient. The car and driver arrived at the hotel 5 minutes before the alloted time and enabled us to have a stress free journey. Not only will we use your services again, but we have already recommended you to our friends and would recommend you services to anyone. Again, thank you. Best regards Lin & John Petrie
Submitted by :
Lin
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Transfer
To The Manager, I would just like to say a big "THANK YOU" for making our stay in Santo Domingo great. As promised you were there at the airport to greet us and returned us safely on the Thursday. I was recommended to use you and will certainly pass on your details to others if they want them. Many Thanks Again Kind Regards Tony & Karen
Submitted by :
Karen
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Transfer
Hello, i have just arrived back and used your service to get from the airport to my hotel, i must say i was very pleased with it, The driver was very friendly and efficient and the entire trip was very good, the driver knew exactly where the hotel was (some taxi drivers did not!) so well done on a great service i will definately reccommend you, your prices are very reasonable as well. Thanks,
Submitted by :
Ben
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Transfers
Dear Sirs, This is to say how much we appreciated the services of your company on our first visit to your country on 19th to 22nd of February.Unforunately we did not get the drivers name but we know he is 36 years old I will recomend your company to any of my family or friends. Once again thank you for making our visit so good,and rest assured we shall return in the not too distant future. With all good wishes Barry & Lynn Edwards
Submitted by :
Barry
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Shuttles
Just a line to say how delighted we were with the recent airport transfers from the Punta Cana Airport to Be Live Canoa and back. The drivers were on time, friendly, both very helpful and made the transfer very easy. The price was very competitive and we will recommend the use of your transfer service to anyone. Thank you for an excellent service. Best regards,
Submitted by :
Denis
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Transfers
I would like to thank you for the excellent service offered by your company. Arriving on 25th March your driver was waiting directing in front of the arrivals gate with a welcoming smile , we felt at ease immediately. A short walk to the van and we left for our hotel. On departure from the hotel the same driver was 5 minutes early and again welcomed us asked if we enjoyed our hotel. I cannot praise your service enough, I will not hesitate to recommend your Company to my friends and family when visiting your beautiful country. I regret that I did not get the name of the driver... cannot praise him enough. Thank you Mr George Ledger
Submitted by :
George
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11
Accomodations and transfers
I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for all of your help in making a perfect honeymoon for Jason and Megan (all but the weather, which I don't really think you have any control over). They said the hotel was beautiful, food was really good, and the service was exceptional. They both said no regrets, they would do it again. Thank you again for all of your help and I will be contacting you to book [another] trip.
Submitted by :
Rossy
Rating :
Excellent
Added On :
2012-02-11


< Previous 1 7 8 9 10 Next > 
We appreciate hearing about your experience with our services.Please use the form below, write your comments and click "Submit Review"
   
Name :
Email :
Service provided by us :
Your feedback :
Service Rating :
captcha security codeChange verification code
  Before submitting this form please type the characters above.
Verification Text :